The CEUnion 2018 Schedule


Cyber Security for the Public Servant

DEPTFORD - Friday September 7, 2018: The Adelphia Restaurant

TOMS RIVER - Friday September 14, 2018: The Clarion Hotel

BUDD LAKE - Friday September 21, 2018: The Holiday Inn

SADDLE BROOK - Friday September 28, 2018: The Crowne Plaza

Register Now OR Learn More


Social Media Mayhem 2019

Best Practices for managing your work, personal, and digital life

DEPTFORD - Friday October 5, 2018: The Adelphia Restaurant

TOMS RIVER - Friday October 12, 2018: The Clarion Hotel

BUDD LAKE - Friday October 19, 2018: The Holiday Inn

SADDLE BROOK - Friday November 30, 2018: The Crowne Plaza

Register Now OR Learn More


CALLED ON THE CARPET

What to expect when you become the subject of an ethics complaint…(and how to avoid it if at all possible!)

DEPTFORD - Friday November 2, 2018: The Adelphia Restaurant

TOMS RIVER - Friday November 9, 2018: The Clarion Hotel

BUDD LAKE - Friday November 16, 2018: The Holiday Inn

SADDLE BROOK - Friday December 7, 2018: The Crowne Plaza

Register Now OR Learn More


Green Purchasing

Environmentally preferable and legitimately sustainable

BUDD LAKE - October 19, 2018 Holiday Inn 1000 International Dr. Budd Lake, NJ 07828

SADDLE BROOK - December 7, 2018 The Crowne Plaza 50 Kenny Place Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

TOMS RIVER - December 14th, 2018 The Clarion Hotel & Conference Center 815 Route 37, Toms River NJ 08755

Register Now OR Learn More